Ruth from Start2Finish

Author: Michael Whitworth

  • adult Bible classes
  • small-group studies
  • 6 lessons with questions

**If you are a member of the Books4Life Club, be sure to take advantage of your 25% discount (no minimum order required).**


Out of the immense moral darkness of the Judges period comes a story of romance, redemption, and hope.

The tale of Ruth has inspired countless generations. But Ruth isn’t the star in this romantic drama; center stage belongs to God and his providence. Naomi and Ruth endured famine, grief, and loss, all the while unaware that the Lord had gone before them to redeem their heartache.

Ruth from Start2Finish is a 6-lesson journey through one of the Bible’s most endearing stories. It will help classes or small groups explore the various twists and turns of the book of Ruth. In the process, important principles such as faith in the midst of grief, loyalty in our relationships, and God’s merciful providence will be affirmed.

Each lesson has a clearly defined objective, a section for examination and application, as well as questions for both reflection and reflection.

All Start2Finish Bible Studies are based on the English Standard Version (ESV) and guaranteed to be trusted, engaging, and convicting.


  1. Naomi’s Grief (Ruth 1:1-5)
  2. Naomi’s Return (Ruth 1:6-22)
  3. Fields of Barley (Ruth 2)
  4. The Threshing Floor (Ruth 3)
  5. The City Gates (Ruth 4:1-16)
  6. The Rest of the Story (Ruth 4:17-22)

Additional information

Dimensions 9 × 6 in



Be the first to review “Ruth from Start2Finish”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

There are no reviews yet.

You may also like…

Related Products